NAME ORGANIZATION MAILING ADDRESS PHONE EMAIL ADDRESS
Baines, Cst Bill Sarnia Police Service 555 N Christina St, Sarnia ON N7T 7X6 519-344-8861 bbaines@police.sarnia.on.ca
Bandy, Sgt Samuel N Illinois University Police DeKalb, Illinios 60115-2855 815-753-1212 E00SLB1@wpo.cso.niu.edu
Barnett, Carey Technical Support 416-616-4652 cbarnett@sympatico.ca
Barnett, Cst Laurel Halton Regional PS 217 Guelph St, Georgetown L7G 4A8 905-878-5511 laurel.barnett@hrps.on.ca
Begin, Robin University of Guelph 50 Stone Rd E, Guelph, ON N1G 2W1 519-824-4120 rbegin@uoguelph.ca
Berube, Henri University of Guelph – Humber
Birmingham, Cst Kevin Ottawa Police Service PO Box 9634 Station T,Ottawa KiG 6H5 613-236-1222 birminghamk@ottawapolice.ca
Briet, Jonathan MCSCS 25 Grosvenor St, 12th Fl, Toronto M7A 2H3 416-314-6710 jonathan.briet@jus.gov.on.ca
Cameron, Sherry Halton Regional PS Volunteer
Cardoso, Yvonne City of Waterloo(student) 100 Regina St S, Waterloo ON N2J 4A8 519-747-8522 ycardoso@uoguelph.ca
Chartrand, JP Canada Science & Tech PO Box 9724 Stn T, Ottawa K1G 5A3 613-998-0453 jchartrand@technomuses.ca
Cheatley, Peter Town of Oakville 1225 Trafalgar Rd, Oakville, ON L6J 5A6 905-815-6020 pcheatley@town.oakville.on.ca
Chibututu, Ermina City of Mississauga 300 City Centre Dr, Miss, ON L5B 3C1 905-896-5546 ermina.chibututu@mississauga.ca
Choja, Cst.Rick London Police Service
Chong, Coreen MCSCS 25 Grosvenor St, 12th Fl, Toronto M7A 2H3 416-314-3081 coreen.chung@jus.gov.on.ca
Christidis, Cst Chris Peel Regional PS 7750 Hurontario, Brampton L6V 3W6 905-453-3311 chris.christidis@peelpolice.on.ca
Clos, Astrid GSP Group 295 Southgate Dr, Guelph 519-837-8547 aclos@gspgroup.ca
Cooper, Cst Doug York Regional Police 17250 Yonge St, Newmarket L3Y 4W4 905-830-0303 145@police.york.on.ca
Cooper, Robert TPW Nova Scotia 1672 Granville St, Halifax, NS B3J 2N2 902-424-2928 cooperro@gov.ns.ca
Courtney, Cst John Toronto Police Service 3699 Bloor St W, Toronto ON M9A 1A2 416-808-2200 john.courtney@torontopolice.on.ca
Cunningham, Ian Mississauga CPA 110 Dundas St W, Mississauga L5B 1H3 905-803-8118 icunningham@mcpa.on.ca
Davidson, Sgt Dave OPP London 6355 Westminster Dr, London N6P 1T2 519-652-4151 dave.davidson@jus.gov.on.ca
DeHaney Stewart, Natalie Crime Concern 17 Fairmeadow Av#206, Toronto M2P IW6 416-225-1102 natalie@crimeconcern.org
Doran, Cst Sean York Regional Police 17250 Yonge St, Newmarket L3Y 4W4 905-773-1222
Durant, Cst Kathleen Hamilton PS 2825 King St E,Hamilton L8G 1J6 905-546-2950 kdurant@hamiltonpolice.on.ca
Evans, Cathie City of Mississauga 300 City Centre Drive, Mississauga, L5B 3C1 905-896-5780 cathie.evans@mississauga.ca
Fenton, Mike Intercon Security 40 Sheppard Av W, Toronto M2N 6K9 416-227-4656 mike_fenton@interconsecurity.com
Fernando, Neline OPP Queen’s Park 77 Wellesley St, Toronto, M7A 1N3 416-327-2367 neline.fernando@jus.gov.on.ca
Gerrie, Bill Halton Regional PS Volunteer
Gerrie, Karen Halton Regional PS Volunteer
Glover, Terrance Town of Halton Hills 1 Halton Hills Rd, Halton Hills ON L7G 5G2 905-873-2600 theglovers@rogers.ca
Gusche, Michael City of Mississauga 300 City Centre Dr, Miss, ON L5B 3C1 905-896-5363 michael.gusche@mississauga.ca
Hawley, Elizabeth Crime Concern 17 Fairmeadow Av#206, Toronto M2P IW6 416-225-1102 liz@crimeconcern.org
Hayford, Cst Gordon Toronto Police Service 4040 Lawrence Av E, Toronto M1E 2R2 416-808-4339 d42cpo@rogers.com
Heinrichs, Cst Ed Toronto Police Service 40 College St, Toronto M5G 2J3 416-808-7034 ed.heinrichs@torontopolice.on.ca
Hicks, Cst Christine Hamilton PS 400 Rymal Rd E, Hamilton L9B 1C3 905-546-3806 chicks@hamiltonpolice.on.ca
Hodgson, Eric Town & Country Mutual 11511 Ivan Dr, Ilderton N0M 2A0 519-666-0429 richd@execulink.com
Hodgson, Sgt Lori OPP Queen’s Park 77 Wellesley St, Toronto, M7A 1N3 416-327-2367 lori.hodgson@jus.gov.on.ca
Howson, Liz Macaulay, Shiomi, Howson Ltd.
Howe, Jim Town & Country Mutual 11511 Ivan Dr, Ilderton N0M 2A0 519-666-0429 richd@execulink.com
Jamieson, Randy City of Mississauga 300 City Centre Dr, Miss, ON L5B 3C1 905-615-4133 randy.jamieson@mississauga.ca
Jech, Emmanuel Intercon Security 40 Sheppard Av W, Toronto M2N 6K9 416-227-4722 emmanuel_jech@interconsecurity.com
Kington, Darrell Thames Centre Comm 2334 Harris Rd, Dorchester On N0L 1G5 519-268-7007 d.k@sympatico.ca
Lakatos, Cst Lisa Guelph Police Service 15 Wyndham St S, Guelph N1H 4C6 519-824-1212 lisa.lakatos@police.guelph.on.ca
Lambe, Cst Jim Toronto Police Service 200 Trethewey Dr, Toronto M6M 5E6 416-808-1208 jim.lambe@torontopolice.on.ca
Lee, Fung PMA Landscape Arch 321-224 Wallace Av, Toronto M6H 1V7 416-239-9818 design@pmalarch.ca
Lees, Cst Monica York Regional Police 17250 Yonge St, Newmarket L3Y 4W4 905-830-0303 642@police.york.on.ca
Leeson, Keith Ottawa Comm Housing 2197 Riverside Dr, 6th Fl,Ottawa K1H 1A9 613-520-2280 keith_leeson@och.ca
LePage, Sally City of Mississauga 300 City Centre Dr, Miss, ON L5B 3C1 905-896-5761 sally.lepage@mississauga.ca
Lester, Cst Dayna OPP Oxford County 90 Concession St E,Tillsonburg, N4G 4Z8 519-688-6540 dayna.lester@jus.gov.on.ca
Levy, Winston Toronto Housing 2739 Victoria Park Av, Toronto M1T 1A8 416-989-7027 winston.levy@torontohousing.ca
MacDonald, D/Sgt Donald OPP HQ GHQ 777Memorial Ave,Orillia L3V 7V3 705-329-7632 donald.macdonald@ju.gov.on.ca
Mackay, Donald City of Mississauga 300 City Centre Dr., Mississauga L5B 3C1 905-615-4391 don.mackay@mississauga.ca
Magee Truner, Barb City of Waterloo 100 Regina St S, Waterloo ON N2J 4A8 519-747-8757 bmturner@city.waterloo.on.ca
Mahar, Sgt Kevin Halton Regional PS 1151 Bronte Rd, Oakville L6M 3L1 905-825-4747 kevin.maher@hrps.on.ca
Mahler, Cst Steve Hamilton PS 155 King William St, Hamilton L8N 4C1 905-540-6664 smahler@hamiltonpolice.on.ca
Mansfield, Cst David Toronto Police Service 4040 Lawrence Av E, Toronto M1E 2R2 416-808-4339 d42cpo@rogers.com
Marland, Ruth City of Mississauga 300 City Centre Dr, Miss, ON L5B 3C1 905-896-5827 ruth.marlandbryan@mississauga.ca
Mason, Cst Kelly GHQ OPP Orillia 777 Memorial Av, Orillia, ON L1K 2P1 905-671-6945 kelly.mason@jus.gov.on.ca
Mata, Ed OPP Queen’s Park 77 Wellesley St, Toronto, M7A 1N3 416-327-2367 ed.mata@jus.gov.on.ca
McElary-Downer, Insp Robin OPP Queen’s Park 77 Wellesley St, Toronto, M7A 1N3 416-327-2376 robin.mcelary-downer@jus.gov.on.ca
McEwan, Officer Laurie Jacksonville Sherriff 501 E Bay St, Rm 204 Jacksonville FL 904-334-2889 7005lam@jaxsheriff.com
McIlroy, Anne Brook McIlroy Inc 51 Camden St, Suite 300, Toronto M5V3V2 416-504-5997 amcilroy@brookmcilroy.com
McKay, Cst Tom Peel Regional PS 7750 Hurontario, Brampton L6V 3W6 905-453-2121 thomas.mckay@peelpolice.on.ca
McNeill, Andrew City of Mississauga 300 City Centre Dr, Miss, ON L5B 3C1 905-896-5756 andrew.mcneill@mississauga.ca
Metail, Cst Robert RCMP Ottawa 1426 St Joseph Blvd, Ottawa ON KiA 0R2 613-993-7977 robert.metail@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
Miller, Cst Jill Toronto Police Service 40 College St, Toronto M5G 2J3 416-808-7032 jill.miller@torontopolice.on.ca
Mitschang, Cst Joseph Durham Regional Police 1710 Kingston Rd, Pickering L1V 1O6 905-633-9100 jmitschang@drps.ca
Morton, Cst Dave Durham Regional Police 77 Centre St N, Oshawa L1G 4B7 905-579-1500 dmorton@drps.ca
Nauss, Jane Halifax Regional Mun PO Box 1749 Halifax, NS B3J 3A5 902-490-4071 naussj@region.halifax.ns.ca
Newman, Lynda Clara Consulting 3192 Sideroad 5 Bradford, L3Z 2A5 705-458-0017 claraconsulting@sympatico.ca
Niblett, Cst Chris Ottawa Police Service 245 Greenbank Rd, Ottawa, ON K1G 6H5 613-236-1222 niblettc@ottawapolice.ca
Nicolucci, Edward City of Mississauga 300 City Centre Dr, Miss, ON L5B 3C1 905-896-5731 edward.nicolucci@mississauga.ca
Niedermaier, D/Sgt Peter OPP Orillia GHQ 777Memorial Ave,Orillia L3V 7V3 705-329-6277 peter.niedermaier@jus.gov.on.ca
Nishihama, Wayne City of Mississauga 300 City Centre Dr, Miss, ON L5B 3C1 905-896-5540 wayne.nishihama@mississauga.ca
Northeast, Donna Halton Regional PS Volunteer
Parnaby, Patrick University of Guelph
Periversoff, Insp John OPP London 6355 Westminster Dr, London N6P 1T2 519-652-4150 john.periversoff@jus.gov.on.ca
Petz, Cst David Hamilton PS 400 Rymal Rd E, Hamilton L9B 1C3 905-546-3806 dpetz@hamiltonpolice.on.ca
Piper, Cst Sean Peel Regional PS 7750 Hurontario, Brampton L6V 3W6 905-453-2121 sean.piper@peelpolice.on.ca
Pocock, Stan City of Mississauga 300 City Centre Dr., Mississauga L5B 3C1 905-896-5763 u/k
Powell, Cst. Gary Toronto Police Service 54 Div., 41 Crawfield Road, Toronto M4B 3H6 416-808-5419 u/k
Price, Frank Greenscape Exteriors 389 Chartwell Road, Oakville L6J 4A4 905-842-7324 greenscape-exteriors@cogeco.ca
Pulford, Cst Katherine Halton Regional PS 490 Childs Dr, Milton L9T 5G2 905-878-5511 katherine.pulford@hrps.on.ca
Radbourn, Sgt Rob Toronto Police Service 40 College St, Toronto M5G 2J3 416-808-7033 rob.radbourn@torontopolice.on.ca
Rechner, Shane Sears Canada 1271 Barton St E, Hamilton ON L8H 1V5 905-545-4741 srechne@sears.ca
Romanowski, Geoff City of Pickering 1 The Esplanade, Pickering, L1V 6K7 905-420-4660 gromanowski@city.pickering.on.ca
Sami, Samina MCSCS 25 Grosvenor St, 12th Fl, Toronto M7A 2H3 416-314-0206 samina.sami@jus.gov.on.ca
Schendera, Cst Ted OPP Lindsay 21 Angeline St N, Lindsay K9V 5B7 705-325-6741 ted.schendera@jus.gov.on.ca
Scott, Gordon Toronto Housing 2739 Victoria Park Av, Toronto M1T 1A8 416-989-7629 gordon.scott@torontohousing.ca
Shaw, Cst Morris York Regional Police 17250 Yonge St, Newmarket L3Y 4W4 905-830-0303 239@police.york.on.ca
Smith, Cst Joseph Toronto Police Service 51 Parliament St, Toronto M5A 2Y5 416-808-5187 CPO51DIV@hotmail.com
Spyropoulos, Barbara CPLC Toronto PS 200 Trethewey Dr, Toronto M6M 5E6 416-808-1068 spyro@yorku.ca
Stasiuk, Lawrence City of Hamilton 77 James St N, #320,Hamilton ON L8R2K3 905-546-2424 lstasiuk@hamilton.ca
Stevanov, Dan City of Mississauga 300 City Centre Dr., Mississauga L5B 3C1 905-615-4102 dan.stevanov@mississauga.ca
Taylor, Paul City of Mississauga 300 City Centre Dr, Miss, ON L5B 3C1 905-896-5360 paul.taylor@mississuga.ca
Theriault, Brian Halifax Regional Mun PO Box 1749 Halifax, NS B3J 3A5 902-490-6174 theriab@region.halifax.ns.ca
Trace, John City of Mississauga 300 City Centre Dr, Miss, ON L5B 3C1 905-896-5353 john.trace@mississauga.ca
Van Myall, Kara City of Waterloo 100 Regina St S, Waterloo ON N2J 4A8 519-747-8790 kvanmyall@city.waterloo.on.ca
Vandenberg, Cst Alwyn York Regional Police 17250 Yonge St, Newmarket L3Y 4W4 905-830-0303 584@police.york.on.ca
Walsh, Cst Corey Durham Regional Police 2000 Simcoe St N, Oshawa L1H7L7 905-579-1520 3032@drps.ca
Warman, Dena Studen, LSE

1997 Dufferin St., Toronto M6G 3P9

416-651-8797

dswarman@hotmail.com

Watson, D/Sgt. Ken OPP, HQ
Wegner, Cst Fred Hamilton PS 400 Rymal Rd E, Hamilton L9B 1C3 905-546-8914 fwegner@hamiltonpolice.on.ca
Wherry, Kevin City of Ottawa
White, Lionel Toronto Housing 2739 Victoria Park Av, Toronto M1T 1A8 416-981-6474 lionel.white@torontohousing.ca
Willfang, SpCst Dennis Wilfred Laurier Univ 45 University Av W, Waterloo 519-885-3333 dwillfang@wlu.ca
Williams, Cst Mark Toronto Police Service 255 Dundas St W, Toronto ON M5T 2W5 416-808-5208 mark.williams@torontopolice.on.ca
Wilson, SpCst Robert Wilfred Laurier Univ 45 University Av W, Waterloo 519-885-3333 rwilson@wlu.ca
Wind, Cst Marten Durham Regional Police 77 Centre St N, Oshawa L1G 4B7 905-579-1520 mwind@drps.ca
Wright, Cst Mel Sarnia Police Service 555 N Christina St, Sarnia ON N7T 7X6 519-344-8861 mwright@police.sarnia.on.ca
Zahm, Dr. Diane University of Virginia